lesnoalerts.blogg.se

Fallout new vegas best armor and weapons
Fallout new vegas best armor and weapons





fallout new vegas best armor and weapons

This is a special Gauss rifle that you can find at a mercenary camp east of Tumbleweed Ranch. YCS/186Ĭoming in at number 10 we have the YCS/186! This weapon is an amazing find when you come across it. So let’s begin shall we and discover the answer to today’s question together. However today I have a list of the top 10 best weapons in the game. Today we are asking the question,” what are the best weapons in a game known for its unique weapons”? Fallout New Vegas has so many options for great weapons that narrowing this down was no easy task. Was up, everybody! Your friendly neighborhood Shounen Man here with another list for you guys to enjoy. Cheers.Fallout New Vegas Best Weapons And How To Get Them I can still only field three at a time, but at least I can mix and match as necessary. I clipped the nails and mounted them to the tripod base and then put a magnet in the bottom of each weapon. I decided to use several small magnets and nails.

fallout new vegas best armor and weapons

The way the Heavy Weapons kit comes, you can only assemble three. Again, there wasn’t one in the game, but hey…įinally, we have three support weapons. I don’t recall there being any support weapons used by the NCR in Fallout: New Vegas, but I figured it couldn’t hurt. Two of each type of rocket launcher, grenade launcher and flame thrower. I may modify him later, but for now he is fine. I suppose I could have made additional modifications, but I decided to go with what was in the Shock Troops kits. The only miniature I really don’t care for is the one with the sword. This is what an individual NCR Ranger in combat armor looks like in Fallout: New Vegas. This includes a mortar, flamethrowers, rocket launchers, grenade launchers, heavy lasers/plasma weapons, and heavy mahcine guns. As you can see there are a number of heavy and support weapons represented. This is the entire platoon, heavy weapons and all. For this project I decided to focus on the combat armor.

fallout new vegas best armor and weapons

There are other variations of the NCR Rangers to include troops in campaign hats. These guys made their appearance in Fallout: New Vegas and represent veteran troops from the NCR in their best combat armor. The miniatures below are an over strength platoon of Rangers from the New California Republic. However, the Heavy Weapons were a bit of a pain. I must admit the process of assembling the standard Shock Troops was pretty straight forward. The platoon consists of one box of standard Shock Troops and one box of Heavy Weapons. The miniatures are 28mm plastics from Wargames Factory‘s Shock Troops line. Another recent addition to my Fallout project, thanks to Jamie at Pictors Studio, is a platoon of NCR Rangers in combat armor.







Fallout new vegas best armor and weapons